Author


Below is the most current list of speaking dates for Author Rosanne Higgins in  2019.  Please feel free to contact us with any event questions. Our contact info is here. 


Wednesday, February 20, Weinberg Campus, 3 P.M.*

​Thursday, February 28, Tipperary Irish Tours, Erie, PA,  6 P.M.*

Saturday, March 9, So You to Write a Book? 2.0  Buffalo History Museum 10 A.M.

Tuesday, March 19, Brighton Place Library, 7 P.M.

Thursday, March 21, A Mind's Eye Witness Book Release and Lecture at The Burchfield Penney Art Center, 7 P.M.

Friday, March 22, American Association of Physical Anthropology Conference, Cleveland Ohio*

Monday, March 25, Grand Island Memorial Library

Friday, April 5, Murder and Moonshine​ at the Antique Lamp Company, 6 - 8 P.M.

Monday, April 15, Amberliegh Campus, 6:30 P.M.*

Saturday, May 4, Trinity United Methodist Church, 12 - 2 P.M.*

​Monday, May 13, Clarence Senior Center, 1:30 P.M.

Thursday, May 23, Elma Public Library, 2 P.M.

Monday, June 4, Private Book Club, Easton, PA.*

Tuesday, June 11, Tonawanda Senior Center, 1 P.M.

Friday, June 14, Tonawanda Pubic Library, 1 P.M.

Monday, June 17, Baptist Manor, 2 P.M.

Monday, June 24, Canterbury Woods, 7:30 P.M.

Thursday, July 11, Eastern Niagara County Retired Teachers Association, 12 P.M.*

Monday, July 22, Amherst Senior Center, 2 P.M.

*Not open to the public