Author


Below is the most current list of speaking dates for Author Rosanne Higgins in  2018.  Please feel free to contact us with any event questions. Our contact info is here. 



Friday, September 14 - Sunday September 16, Erie PA Irish Festival.

Tuesday, September 18, Town of Evans Senior Center, 12:30 PM

Monday, October 8, Amherst Senior Center, 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10, Aurora Senior Center, 1:30 PM

Tuesday, October 16, Faith United Methodist Church, 10:30 AM

Monday, October 22, The Amberleigh, 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, Elma Public Library, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13, Clarence Senior Center, 1:30 PM

Saturday, November 24, Buffalo History Museum,  12 - 2 PM

​Thursday, November 29, Baptist Manor, 2:00 PM